Das Team

                                                        

Vorstandsmitglieder

OBFRAU:

Marianne Lembacher

Tel.:  0664/1616894

E-Mail:  marianne.lembacher@noe.at

 

 

Ehren Obfrau

Inge Minialow

Tel.:  0664/4962707

 

 

1. Obfrau Stellvertreter

Reinhold Griebler

Tel.: 0664/3004757

E-Mail:  reinhold.griebler@retz.at

 

 

2. Obfrau Stellvertreter

Johann Schuster

Tel.:  0664/2050527

E-Mail: 

 

 

3. Obfrau Stellvertreter

TB Obm. Erwin Schuster
Tel.: 0664/73541838

E-Mail:  kisi9@aon.at

 

 

Finanzreferent

Reinhard Staudinger

Tel.:  0664/9287575

E-Mail:  staudinger18@aon.at

 

 

1. Finanzprüfer

Johann  Hawle

Tel.: 0680/1274487

E-Mail: johann.hawle@aon.at

 

 

2. Finanzprüfer

Josefine Hahn

Tel.:  0664/73410946

E-Mail:  josefine.hahn@a1.net

 

 

3. Finanzprüfer

Herta Berger

Tel.:  0664/4109275

E-Mail:  gasthof.berger@a1.net

 

 

Schriftführerin

Irmgard Schweitzer
Tel.:  0664/4560635

E-Mail:  irmgard.schweitzer@hotmail.at

 

 

Home Page

Johannes Potschka

Tel.: 0664/3582287

E-Mail:  johannes@potschka.at

 

 

Organisationsreferent

Rudolf Kavan
Tel.:  02951/2275

E-Mail: kavanse@a1.net

 

 

Organisation Referent Stv.

Theresia Hofmann

Tel:  0664/73908837

E-Mail:  resi.hofmann@aon.at

 

 

Schriftführer Stv.:

Theresia Schaden

Tel.:  0676/6119510

E-Mail:  th.schaden@aon.at

 

 

Finanz Referent Stv.

Norbert Kellner

Tel:  0650/7401004

E-Mail:  n.kellner20@gmx.at

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Herbert Eder

Tel:  0664/73865411

E-Mail:  ederhm.109@gmail.at

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Christine Holzer

Tel.:  02954/3544

E-Mail:  christine.holzer@55gmail.com

 

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Helmut Wunderl

Tel:  0676/3183730

E-Mail:  helmut@wunderl.net