Das Team

                                                        

Vorstandsmitglieder

OBFRAU:

Marianne Lembacher

Tel.:  0664/1616894

E-Mail:  marianne.lembacher@noe.at

 

 

Ehren Obfrau

Inge Minialow

Tel.:  0664/4962707

 

 

1. Obfrau Stellvertreterin

Theresia Hofmann

Tel.: 0664/2050527

E-Mail:  resi.hofmann@aon.at

 

 

2. Obfrau Stellvertreter

Reinhold Griebler

Tel.:  0664/3004757

E-Mail:  reinhold.griebler@retz.at

 

 

3. Obfrau Stellvertreter

TB Obm. Erwin Schuster


Tel.: 0664/73541838

E-Mail:  kisi9@aon.at

 

 

4. Obfrau Stellvertreter

Johann Schuster


Tel.: 

E-Mail:  

  

Finanzreferentin

Monika Bürger

Tel.:  

E-Mail:  

 

 

Finanzreferentin Stv.

Herta Berger

Tel.:  

E-Mail:  

 

 

1. Finanzprüferin

Josefine Hahn

Tel.:  

E-Mail:  

 

 

2. Finanzprüfer

Johann  Hawle

Tel.: 0680/1274487

E-Mail: johann.hawle@aon.at

 

 

3. Finanzprüfer

Norbert Kellner

Tel.:  

E-Mail:  

 

 

Schriftführerin

Theresia Schaden

Tel.:  0676/6119510

E-Mail:  th.schaden@aon.at

 

 

Schriftführerin Stv.

Theresia Hofmann

Tel.: 0664/2050527

E-Mail:  resi.hofmann@aon.at

 

 

Home Page

Johannes Potschka

Tel.: 0664/3582287

E-Mail:  johannes@potschka.at

 

 

Organisationsreferent

Rudolf Kavan
Tel.:  02951/2275

E-Mail: kavanse@a1.net

 

 

Organisation Referent Stv.

Helmut Wunderl

Tel:  0676/3183730

E-Mail:  helmut@wunderl.net

 

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Herbert Eder

Tel:  0664/73865411

E-Mail:  ederhm.109@gmail.at

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Christine Holzer

Tel.:  02954/3544

E-Mail:  christine.holzer@55gmail.com

 

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Kurt Josifek

Tel.:  

E-Mail:  

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Kurt Mattejka

Tel:  

E-Mail:  

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Christiane Hostek

Tel.:  

E-Mail:  

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Helmut Wechsler

Tel.:  

E-Mail:  

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Christian Schwarzböck

Tel.:  

E-Mail:  

 

 

Weitere Vorstandmitglieder:

Franz Köhrer

Tel.:  

E-Mail: